Board of Directors


Executive Officers:

President - Mike Smith, M&S Properties
1st VP - Christi Roe, Sandstone Apartments
Secretary - Christopher Dahman, Avila Apartments
Treasurer - Nicolas Roe, Highland Cove Apartments
Past President - Donna Carbajal, Carbajal Realty

Product Service Council:

Chairperson - Jennifer Sykora, RASA Floors
Vice Chairperson - Brittany Rigmaiden, Sherwin-Williams
Council Members - Bobby Mincher, Enviro-Serv, and Cathy Bolen, RASA Floors

Board of Directors:

Ferlisa Raglin - Raintree/Picadilly Square Apartments
Brittany Rigmaiden - Sherwin-Williams
Bobby Mincher - Enviro-Serv Restoration & Cleaning
Rina Nutt - The Highlands

Jennifer Sykora- RASA Floors

Kyle Rowlee- Restoration 1



We are members of the Greater Waco Chamber

Platinum Sponsors: